Toenail surgery waiting time at St Vincent's On the Park
The median wait for toenail surgery at St Vincent's On the Park in 2024–25 is not published by the source (AIHW MyHospitals, released 28 May 2026). This public hospital is in the East Melbourne area of Victoria.
Reference period 2024–25 (1 July 2024 to 30 June 2025) · released 28 May 2026.
The source did not publish a median wait for this surgery at this hospital in 2024–25. Reported data did not meet the criteria to calculate this indicator. The hospital is shown here unranked rather than ranked on a number that does not exist.
These figures describe surgery that already happened, not your own wait.
- Median wait
- not published2024–25 · released 28 May 2026 — Reported data did not meet the criteria to calculate this indicator.
- Surgeries completed
- not published2024–25 · released 28 May 2026 — too few
- Waited more than 365 days
- not published2024–25 · released 28 May 2026 — Reported data did not meet the criteria to calculate this indicator.
This hospital is not ranked for this surgery.
Compare this near you → On the compare page, pick "Toenail surgery" and type your suburb to see the public hospitals within reach, ordered by their published wait. Nothing you type there is kept.
How this compares
| Where | Median wait | Waited more than 365 days | Surgeries |
|---|---|---|---|
| St Vincent's On the Park | not published | not published | not published |
| Victoria (all public hospitals) | 34 days | 0.8% | 371 surgeries |
| Australia (all public hospitals) | 48 days | 1.9% | 1323 surgeries |
Where the wait is shorter nearby
St Vincent's On the Park did not publish a median wait for this surgery in 2024–25, so there is no list of nearer alternatives to compare it against.
How the wait has changed
- St Vincent's On the Park
- VIC
- Australia
View these numbers as a table
| Reference period | St Vincent's On the Park (days) | VIC (days) | Australia (days) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2016–17 | not reported for this period | 26 | 33 |
| 2017–18 | not reported for this period | 27 | 34 |
| 2018–19 | not reported for this period | 29 | 36 |
| 2019–20 | not reported for this period | 35 | 45 |
| 2020–21 | not reported for this period | 42 | 49 |
| 2021–22 | not reported for this period | 51 | 58 |
| 2022–23 | not reported for this period | 68 | 60 |
| 2023–24 | not reported for this period | 36 | 48 |
| 2024–25 | not published | 34 | 48 |
Public hospitals only — what these figures include and leave out.
All surgery at St Vincent's On the Park · Toenail surgery across Australia · Toenail surgery in Victoria · All surgery waits in Victoria